Staff

Administration

 John Mosey  President & CEO   jmosey@northstarmls.com

John Mosey
President & CEO
jmosey@northstarmls.com

 Dianne Goodman  Executive assistant/HR Coordinator   dgoodman@northstarmls.com

Dianne Goodman
Executive assistant/HR Coordinator
dgoodman@northstarmls.com

 Jackie juracek  Office Administrator   jjuracek@northstarmls.com

Jackie juracek
Office Administrator
jjuracek@northstarmls.com

 Kathy Nelson  Director, Finance and Administration   knelson@northstarmls.com

Kathy Nelson
Director, Finance and Administration
knelson@northstarmls.com

 Marilyn Grannes  Accounting/Admin Assistant   mgrannes@northstarmls.com   

Marilyn Grannes
Accounting/Admin Assistant
mgrannes@northstarmls.com
 

 Lisa Auburn  Office Administrator   lauburn@northstarmls.com

Lisa Auburn
Office Administrator
lauburn@northstarmls.com


Information Technology

 Daryn Veer  Director, Information Technology    dveer@northstarmls.com

Daryn Veer
Director, Information Technology
dveer@northstarmls.com

 Gishani Heaton  Technical Project Manager   gheaton@northstarmls.com

Gishani Heaton
Technical Project Manager
gheaton@northstarmls.com

 Kurt Olston  Database/Reporting Analyst   kolston@northstarmls.com

Kurt Olston
Database/Reporting Analyst
kolston@northstarmls.com

 Dan Meyer  systems Engineer   dmeyer@northstarmls.com

Dan Meyer
systems Engineer
dmeyer@northstarmls.com


Marketing and Communication

 Tom Flaherty  Director, Marketing and Communications   tflaherty@northstarmls.com

Tom Flaherty
Director, Marketing and Communications
tflaherty@northstarmls.com

 Ryan White  Communications Manager   rwhite@northstarmls.com

Ryan White
Communications Manager
rwhite@northstarmls.com


Customer Relations / Rules and Regulations

 Mike Bisping  Director, Customer Relations   mbisping@northstarmls.com

Mike Bisping
Director, Customer Relations
mbisping@northstarmls.com

 Mary Stanaitis  Rules and Regulations Administrator   mstanaitis@northstarmls.com

Mary Stanaitis
Rules and Regulations Administrator
mstanaitis@northstarmls.com

 Dave Oestreich  Help Desk Supervisor   help@northstarmls.com

Dave Oestreich
Help Desk Supervisor
help@northstarmls.com

 Justin Dahlke  Compliance ADMINISTRATOR    jdahlke@northstarmls.com

Justin Dahlke
Compliance ADMINISTRATOR
jdahlke@northstarmls.com

 david zimmerman customer outreach representative  dzimmerman@northstarmls.com    

david zimmerman
customer outreach representative
dzimmerman@northstarmls.com
 

 Hugh Trimble  Rules and Regulations Administrator   

Hugh Trimble
Rules and Regulations Administrator
 

 Dan Makousky  Junior Database Administrator   help@northstarmls.com

Dan Makousky
Junior Database Administrator
help@northstarmls.com

 Eric johnston  Help desk technician   help@northstarmls.com

Eric johnston
Help desk technician
help@northstarmls.com

 Corey Floyd HELP DESK TECHNICIAN  HELP@NORTHSTARMLS.COM

Corey Floyd
HELP DESK TECHNICIAN
HELP@NORTHSTARMLS.COM