Staff

Administration

John Mosey President jmosey@northstarmls.com

John Mosey
President
jmosey@northstarmls.com

Dianne Goodman HR Coordinator/Director, Plat System Services dgoodman@northstarmls.com

Dianne Goodman
HR Coordinator/Director, Plat System Services
dgoodman@northstarmls.com

Ann Soltis Office Administrator asoltis@northstarmls.com

Ann Soltis
Office Administrator
asoltis@northstarmls.com

Kathy Nelson Director, Finance and Administration knelson@northstarmls.com

Kathy Nelson
Director, Finance and Administration
knelson@northstarmls.com

Marilyn Grannes Accounting/Admin Assistant mgrannes@northstarmls.com  

Marilyn Grannes
Accounting/Admin Assistant
mgrannes@northstarmls.com
 

Lisa Auburn Office Administrator lauburn@northstarmls.com

Lisa Auburn
Office Administrator
lauburn@northstarmls.com


Information Technology

Daryn Veer Manager, IT Operations Dveer@northstarmls.com

Daryn Veer
Manager, IT Operations
Dveer@northstarmls.com

Gishani Heaton Technical Project Manager gheaton@northstarmls.com

Gishani Heaton
Technical Project Manager
gheaton@northstarmls.com

Kurt Olston Database/Reporting Analyst kolston@northstarmls.com

Kurt Olston
Database/Reporting Analyst
kolston@northstarmls.com

Andrei Bazghin Software developer abazhgin@NORTHSTARMLS.COM

Andrei Bazghin
Software developer
abazhgin@NORTHSTARMLS.COM

Curtis Carlson GIS Coordinator ccarlson@northstarmls.com

Curtis Carlson
GIS Coordinator
ccarlson@northstarmls.com

Renee Kornberg Production Coordinator rkornberg@northstarmls.com

Renee Kornberg
Production Coordinator
rkornberg@northstarmls.com

Steve Petersen Systems Administrator spetersen@northstarmls.com

Steve Petersen
Systems Administrator
spetersen@northstarmls.com


Marketing and Communication

Tom Flaherty Director, Marketing and Communications tflaherty@northstarmls.com

Tom Flaherty
Director, Marketing and Communications
tflaherty@northstarmls.com

Ryan White Communications Manager rwhite@northstarmls.com

Ryan White
Communications Manager
rwhite@northstarmls.com


Customer Relations / Rules and Regulations

Mike Bisping Director, Customer Relations mbisping@northstarmls.com

Mike Bisping
Director, Customer Relations
mbisping@northstarmls.com

Mary Stanaitis Rules and Regulations Administrator mstanaitis@northstarmls.com

Mary Stanaitis
Rules and Regulations Administrator
mstanaitis@northstarmls.com

Dave Oestreich Help Desk Supervisor help@northstarmls.com

Dave Oestreich
Help Desk Supervisor
help@northstarmls.com

Justin Dahlke Help Desk Technician help@northstarmls.com

Justin Dahlke
Help Desk Technician
help@northstarmls.com

Corey Floyd HELP DESK TECHNICIAN HELP@NORTHSTARMLS.COM

Corey Floyd
HELP DESK TECHNICIAN
HELP@NORTHSTARMLS.COM

Chuck Call Customer Outreach Representative chuckc@northstarmls.com

Chuck Call
Customer Outreach Representative
chuckc@northstarmls.com

Hugh Trimble Rules and Regulations Administrator  

Hugh Trimble
Rules and Regulations Administrator
 

Dan Makousky Junior Database Administrator help@northstarmls.com

Dan Makousky
Junior Database Administrator
help@northstarmls.com

Eric johnston Help desk technician help@northstarmls.com

Eric johnston
Help desk technician
help@northstarmls.com