Staff

Staff

Administration

—————————————————————

John Mosey
President
jmosey@northstarmls.com

 

Kathy Nelson
Director, Finance and Administration
knelson@northstarmls.com

 

Dianne Goodman
HR/Operations Coordinator
dgoodman@northstarmls.com

 

Marilyn Grannes
Accounting/Admin Assistant
mgrannes@northstarmls.com

 

Information Technology

—————————————————————

Ed Newman
Director, Information Technology
ed.newman@northstarmls.com

 

Curtis Carlson
GIS Coordinator
ccarlson@northstarmls.com

 

Brad Gagnon
Systems Administrator / DBA
b.gagnon@northstarmls.com

 

Gishani Heaton
Technical Project Manager
gheaton@northstarmls.com

 

 Renee Kornberg
Production Coordinator
rkornberg@northstarmls.com

 

Daryn Veer
Senior Database Administrator / Developer
dveer@northstarmls.com

 

Marketing and Communication

—————————————————————

Tom Flaherty
Director, Marketing and Communications
tflaherty@northstarmls.com

 

Ryan White
Communications Specialist
rwhite@northstarmls.com

 

Customer Relations / Rules and Regulations

—————————————————————

Mike Bisping
Director, Customer Relations
mbisping@northstarmls.com

 

Chuck Call
Customer Outreach Representative
chuckc@northstarmls.com

 

patinoLuciano Patino
Customer Outreach Representative
lpatino@northstarmls.com

 

Mary Stanaitis
Rules and Regulations Administrator
mstanaitis@northstarmls.com

 

Hugh Trimble
Rules and Regulations Administrator
htrimble@northstarmls.com

 

Dave Oestreich
Help Desk Supervisor
help@northstarmls.com

 

Dan Makousky
Junior Database Administrator
help@northstarmls.com

 

logo20Kurt Olston
Help Desk Technician
help@northstarmls.com

 

Ryan Pike
Help Desk Technician
help@northstarmls.com